Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Zinoviy Rabinovich, DPM -  - Podiatrist

Absolute Foot & Ankle Clinic

Zinoviy Rabinovich, DPM

Podiatrist located in Northbrook, IL & Crest Hill, IL

14 total reviews

Dr. Zinoviy Rabinovich always appreciates feedback from his valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 14 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Dr. Zinoviy Rabinovich below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Laura G.
Submitted 01/14/19
I have known Dr. Zinoviy Rabinovich and his wonderful staff for over 10 years. From broken toes, sprain ankles to emergency appointments and surgeries, Dr. Rabinovich would always take care of my family. What I mostly like about Dr. Rabinovich and his staff, is how my family is treated. Doctor is always on time, takes his time to explain X-rays and problems that arise; and his office always follows up after any procedure that was done. I would highly recommend Dr. Zinoviy Rabinovich and I believe that any patient of Absolute Foot and Ankle Clinic would feel the same way I do about this medical office.
Liza B.
Submitted 12/05/18
I would highly recommend Dr. Rabinovich as a podiatrist. He saved my feet. Being in pain for many years, I almost gave up on finding a solution, but he found something new (PRP) and it helped resolve a painful ongoing issue and now I am able to enjoy sports as I did before. Thank you, doctor!
Yelizaveta Y.
Submitted 12/05/18
Dr. Rabinovich has been our family podiatrist for many years. He has treated myself and my child and we have been highly satisfied all this time. He is personable, caring, and very knowledgeable. His office staff is also very friendly and it is simple and convenient to make an appointment as he often has evening hours.
Mark K.
Submitted 12/03/18
Doctor Rabinovich is very knowledgeable, caring professional. His diagnosis is right on. If you are in pain, call Doctor Rabinovich! He will take care of you. Guaranteed! Just follow doctors instructions.
Eugene B.
Submitted 11/07/18
Wonderful care and experience at the office. Staff is friendly and welcoming. Dr Rabinovich is the best in his field, very knowledgeable with excellent bedside manner. He took his time to explain what is going on and answer all my questions. Always top notch service at every visit.
Val L.
Submitted 11/05/18
I have been seeing Dr. Rabinovich for several years for things ranging from broken toes to excessive pronation. I like his easy going and approachable demeanor and have never had to deal with the office staff beyond scheduling appointments (a compliment in itself). Hopefully you never have to use his services, but if you do your feet will be in good hands :)
Nancy B.
Submitted 03/06/18
I was using another doctor when I discovered Dr. Rabinovich. What a difference. He cares about you and offers suggestions that might help your situation. I always feel comfortable when I leave his office. His “helpers” are also great. I wish that I had found Dr. R earlier. He has given me great advice. He is very interested in giving his patients his best advice.
Raisa V.
Submitted 01/24/18
I am a patien of this doctor for many years. He helped me with many problems. Doctor is very attentive to all my problems, always explained the problems and how to take care of it. I woud recomend Dr. Robinovich to all pearl ho need help with foot problems.
Vera K.
Submitted 11/29/17
I've been a patient of Dr Zinoviy Rabinovich for more then 5 years now. I felt like he really tried to get to know me and my concerns. His bedside manner is great and I appreciate the way he takes time to explain things thoroughly. He listens carefully and answers every question thoroughly during my appointments--never once did I feel rushed, and boy did I ask a ton of questions. He's bright, kind, has a refreshing sense of humor and personally calls with test results and referrals. My whole family are his patients. The staff is very friendly and nice. Office runs on time. I highly recommend him!
Lois K.
Submitted 11/09/17
Dr. Rabinovich, is a very caring doctor. He listens to you and tries In every way to help you.
Inna S.
Submitted 11/05/17
I am a happy and grateful patient of Dr. Rabinovich for over 6 years. The office provides very friendly and comfortable environment, Dr. Rabinovich is always attentive, competent, friendly and patient. He would answer all my questions and give all the explanations, never in a hurry and would spend as much time as needed to address all my problems. I absolutely love the office and would recommend to see Dr. Rabinovich to anyone who is looking for a good and caring professional.
Violetta B.
Submitted 10/27/17
My family has been seen Dr. Rabinovich for many years. He was able to help my son with painful foot condition after playing soccer for many years. I just had recent visit to see the doctor and just want to say thank you!. Dr Rabinovich had insoles made for me that are the most wonderful, comfortable, helpful insoles that I have ever had! He is very competent, caring and compassionate and spends time with you. I would recommend this practice to anyone with foot or ankle issues.
Michael E.
Submitted 10/26/17
Dr. Rabinovich is an amazing doctor. When I go to the doctor’s office I am always nervous but it is not the case when I go to visit Dr. Rabinovich. Friendly and knowledgeable, he fixed a problem that I had been suffering with for over a year in just two visits. Great experience. I highly recommend him! I have full confidence in him and his staff who are friendly and polite.
Teal C.
Submitted 03/17/17
Was great experience

Insurance

We accept Medicare and its supplements and most private (PPO) insurances. Please call our office for verification of your specific insurance plan and benefits. Our list of insurance includes but is not limited to BCBSIL, Medicare and it’s supplements, Humana, Great West, Cigna, United Healthcare, Professional Benefits Administration, Multiplan, Workman's Compensation. We accept all major credit cards, cash and check payments, and offer significant discounts to cash payments.

Blue Cross Blue Shield
Cigna
Great West Health Care
Humana
Medicare
Multiplan, Inc.
UniCare
UnitedHealthcare
Workers Compensation
Our Locations

Choose your preferred location